Testimonials and Reviews

Review us!

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing. Your opinion matters to us. We value comments and suggestions from our patients that help improve our services and your experience with us. And we’re always touched and encouraged when a patient takes the time to let us know we’re on the right track!

Google Reviews

Elliott Fawcett
Elliott Fawcett
17:53 27 Sep 17
I've had a great experience here. They seem to use the latest and greatest in terms of dental technology which in my experience means less invasive checkups. Would recommend to friends and family.
Maria Cruz
Maria Cruz
14:42 19 Jul 17
Dr. Paul's office is great. I like how gentle they are at cleaning my teeth and when I needed a filling Dr. Paul very gentle and explained everything before she did it. I highly recommend her. I am taking my kids next month for the first time and I know they will love it.
Nick Salamon
Nick Salamon
19:16 27 Sep 17
Never liked coming to dentist, but Dr. Paul made sure she was gentle and professional when it comes to my teeth. Everyone was really nice and knowledgeable about what's best for me, my teeth, and my hygiene.
Connie Powell
Connie Powell
20:10 27 Jul 17
I am always greeted with a smile and always taken back for my appointment on time. Dr. Paul and her staff always answer any questions that I have and are very professional. Any procedures are always discussed a head of time and are very clearly explained.
Katie Bicek
Katie Bicek
15:22 27 Sep 17
Absolutely love the positive energy from staff and environment. Very grateful to have found an awesome team!
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Dorothy Paul, DDS
5.0
powered by Facebook
Mary McDonald
Mary McDonald
2018-07-03T20:07:15+0000
Dr. Paul and her staff are EXCELLENT at what they do. Very professional and personable; they make an otherwise “scary” dental visit into a pleasant experience.
Janet Hender
Janet Hender
2018-05-22T14:06:28+0000
I have never had a better dentist than Dr. Paul! She truly cares about you and your health. Friendly staff as well. I trust her completely with my dental needs. Thank you, Dr. Paul for being the #1 dentist in Houston!! 🙂
Doug Bech
Doug Bech
2018-05-15T19:04:56+0000
very professional and friendly service is always on time and done to make one feel comfortable with attention to detail thank you
Michael Ross Bradberry
Michael Ross Bradberry
2018-03-21T16:36:29+0000
Stephanie Bradberry
Stephanie Bradberry
2018-03-21T16:27:27+0000
This is a wonderful office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The staff is very courteous and they genuinely care about their patients. Dr. Paul is an awesome dentist. I 100% recommend this office!
Karen Babb
Karen Babb
2018-03-18T12:14:55+0000
Donna Porter
Donna Porter
2018-03-18T12:11:42+0000
Charles Hanna
Charles Hanna
2018-02-14T23:25:16+0000
I was going to castle dental. Bad move. Seeing dr Paul and her staff was amazing. I was really nervous and they were understand and explained everything. I feel I’m in good hands with her and her staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Lynn Yeoman
Lynn Yeoman
2018-02-08T23:19:29+0000
Dr. Dorothy Paul maintains an exemplary dental practice with helpful staff, exceptional hygienists and extremely professional oversight by Dr. Paul herself. It is conveniently located at the corner of Tanglewilde Street and Ella Lee Lane in west Houston. Her practice is fairly priced and state of the art in every way. The office and the equipment are all impressive. Even brief waits in the waiting room are comfortable and pleasant. One gets the feeling that everyone in the office cares about you.
Nikki Brown
Nikki Brown
2018-02-01T13:23:09+0000
Dr. Paul and all of the staff are so absolutely wonderful. I always feel welcome and well taken care of! As long as I’m in Houston my family won’t be seeing any other dentist!
Deb Burdick
Deb Burdick
2018-01-31T15:02:22+0000
I love Dr. Paul and her staff. They are very friendly and professional. This is the place to come if you stress about going to the dentist. They make the experience pleasant and are very gentle.
Webster Bailey
Webster Bailey
2018-01-31T15:00:35+0000
Marisela Weaver
Marisela Weaver
2017-10-25T02:18:30+0000
Dr. Dorothy Paul and her staff are the best! Dr. Paul is a caring and loving dentist. She is the best dentist I have ever had. Dr. Paul and staff look for the best options for your dental work, they do care about your wellbeing. Dr. Paul with details had explain all the procedures she has done. And Ingrid she is so gentle when she does my routine cleaning. I am a person that like to ask many questions and Dr. Paul patiently answer each one of them. First, I started to go to Dr. Paul office, and in the same year, my family became part of Dr. Paul’s patients. We all love her. We are so happy to have her as our dentist. Please tell your friends and family about Dr. Paul’s practices, she is the best in the dental field. You will be glad to meet Dr. Paul and her staff. We do appreciate each one of them. Marisela
Cathy Connors
Cathy Connors
2017-10-20T18:51:43+0000
Dr Dorothy Paul and her staff are simply amazing. I am not fond of dental drills and they made me feel very comfortable and the experience was quite pleasant. That has never happened at any other dentist office...
Sabine Spencer
Sabine Spencer
2017-10-03T21:02:43+0000
I was at Dr. Paul's office for the first time and I am very impressed not only with the advanced technology used in the office but also with the outstanding courtesy of all staff members. Can highly recommend!
Nicole Couvillon Fawcett
Nicole Couvillon Fawcett
2017-09-27T17:21:06+0000
Dr. Paul and her staff are very caring and professional. They provide top quality care and I would recommend them to anyone!
John Oehler
John Oehler
2017-08-15T22:46:33+0000
My wife and I have been going to Dorothy Paul since she first acquired Robert Wynne's practice in Houston. To our delight, Dr. Paul turned out to be the best dentist either of us has EVER had. She's not only excellent with everyday things like fillings, she is also an artist when it comes to crowns and cosmetic procedures. She and her staff make us feel like family and always make us laugh (without laughing gas). Dorothy Paul's care is not limited to the office. Once after my wife saw her for a particularly difficult problem, Dr. Paul called in the evening to further discuss the issue — which she'd clearly thought about at some length. She and my wife talked for almost an hour about my wife's options. In the end, they agreed on the best course of action, and my wife has been very happy with the results. I cannot recommend highly enough this outstanding dentist. In fact, dentist seems like too mild a term. Dorothy Paul and her staff are a blessing to all who are fortunate enough to be her patients.
Charlie Chambers
Charlie Chambers
2017-07-28T13:34:45+0000
Had my first visit to Dr.Paul this week. My wife recommended that I go there. EVERYONE was pleasant, including Dr. Paul, Ingrid, Damara and Erica. A great experience - thanks!
Maria Rojas
Maria Rojas
2017-07-19T14:46:09+0000
Dr. Paul's office is great. I like how gentle they are at cleaning my teeth and when I needed a filling Dr. Paul very gentle and explained everything before she did it. I highly recommend her. I am taking my kids next month for the first time and I know they will love it.
Deb Hers
Deb Hers
2017-05-31T18:12:59+0000
I recommend Dr Paul Good service , no waiting time
Belinda Kay Cole-Nease
Belinda Kay Cole-Nease
2017-05-20T21:11:12+0000
Barbara Meche
Barbara Meche
2017-04-23T19:20:48+0000
Pam Morris
Pam Morris
2017-04-11T16:47:43+0000
I highly recommend Dr Paul and her staff. Ingrid is the best!
Kathy Tellepsen
Kathy Tellepsen
2017-04-10T17:04:09+0000
The best Ingrid is great. Have been going to her since the 80's
Richard Artzberger
Richard Artzberger
2017-04-06T19:47:54+0000
I have been coming here since I was a kid, formerly seeing Dr. Wynne. I was so pleased when Dr. Paul took over the practice. Very professional, modern, and timely. Thanks again!!

Yelp Reviews

Dorothy Paul, DDS
5.0
Based on 8 Reviews
Tony M.
Tony M.
2017-06-27 11:03:49
Dr Paul is the way to do it. Modern, clean, fast and comfortable. Just give them a call and they will work around your schedule to get you in.
Jason T.
Jason T.
2017-05-16 09:50:29
Office staff has been great and clearly explain the insurance and costs prior to any major services. They've helped me find an in network specialist when it...
Joseph C.
Joseph C.
2017-03-01 15:29:27
I have been seeing Dr. Paul for about 7 years now, but I had some initial reservations as one tends to with an unknown quantity. However, little by little...

Contact Us

Address:
Dorothy Paul, DDS
2500 Tanglewilde Street, Suite 498 (South Tower)
Houston, TX 77063 US

Phone:
713-977-1010

Our Hours

Monday - Thursday:
7:00am - 3:00pm

Friday - Sunday:
Closed