Review us!

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing. Your opinion matters to us. We value comments and suggestions from our patients that help improve our services and your experience with us. And we’re always touched and encouraged when a patient takes the time to let us know we’re on the right track!

Google Reviews

Dr. Dorothy Paul, DDS
5.0
Based on 51 reviews
powered by Google
Sheri Lapin
Sheri Lapin
18:59 29 Jan 20
Great care, wonderful staff, nice relaxing office. Ingrid cleaned my teeth and Dr. Paul added a small filling to my new crown so that it wouldn't bother me anymore. I just love everyone who works there, and I know I get excellent care there.
Wexler Video
Wexler Video
15:56 19 Dec 19
Dr. Paul saved my life! During one of her thorough internal and external mouth and neck exams she discovered an enlarged lymph node on the side of my neck. Upon follow up, it turned out to be a metastatic squamous cell carcinoma, HPA positive. After chemo and radiation at MD Anderson, I am cancer free! Get your children immunized for HPV!
Janice Scanlan
Janice Scanlan
15:31 19 Dec 19
My spouse and I have both gone to Dr Paul since she started her practice. She and all staff are caring, competent, and committed to our dental health. As my spouse said, "I like those people." Can you give six stars instead of 5?
E Sutton
E Sutton
15:56 04 Dec 19
I’ve been seeing my dental hygienist, Ingrid, here for many many years now—I wouldn’t ever choose to go anywhere else! She is the best. All the employees here are all so kind and helpful - It makes going to the dentist a nice event and not painful or scary, whatsoever. 5/5 stars every visit.
Chris Chi
Chris Chi
01:45 06 Nov 19
I found Dr. Paul through Google reviews actually and I'm glad I did. What a great first visit! Dr. Paul and her staff were great with their communication from the moment you call to make an appointment till you finish up your visit making sure you knew what they were doing and why every step of the way. They made me feel very comfortable during my visit. Thanks, Dr. Paul (and staff)!
Marco Gonzalez
Marco Gonzalez
22:08 23 Jul 19
Thank God for Dr. Dorothy Paul! I've been to many bad dentist and I'm glad a found her. She genuinely cares for her patients and her network of other specialist are also great. When she refers you to network of specialist she communicates well with them. (This is very important because they all have to be in the same page) Her a staff that is very diligent and nice. All in all she is awesome!
Nick Salamon
Nick Salamon
19:16 27 Sep 17
Never liked coming to dentist, but Dr. Paul made sure she was gentle and professional when it comes to my teeth. Everyone was really nice and knowledgeable about what's best for me, my teeth, and my hygiene.
Elliott Fawcett
Elliott Fawcett
17:53 27 Sep 17
I've had a great experience here. They seem to use the latest and greatest in terms of dental technology which in my experience means less invasive checkups. Would recommend to friends and family.
Katie Bicek
Katie Bicek
15:22 27 Sep 17
Absolutely love the positive energy from staff and environment. Very grateful to have found an awesome team!
Connie Powell
Connie Powell
20:10 27 Jul 17
I am always greeted with a smile and always taken back for my appointment on time. Dr. Paul and her staff always answer any questions that I have and are very professional. Any procedures are always discussed a head of time and are very clearly explained.
Maria Cruz
Maria Cruz
14:42 19 Jul 17
Dr. Paul's office is great. I like how gentle they are at cleaning my teeth and when I needed a filling Dr. Paul very gentle and explained everything before she did it. I highly recommend her. I am taking my kids next month for the first time and I know they will love it.
Next Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Dorothy Paul, DDS
5.0
Based on 30 reviews
powered by Facebook
Patty Adamik
Patty Adamik
2019-05-19T02:47:46+0000
Dr Dorothy Paul and her staff are excellent! I actually look forward to going there. She is so gentle during the exam... and takes all the time you need. I always feel well informed about what is going on with my dental health. She is detail oriented and looks at your complete oral health, not just teeth. She also has long tapering fingers that easily fit into your mouth - a big plus, I appreciate.read more
Janet Hender
Janet Hender
2018-05-22T14:06:28+0000
I have never had a better dentist than Dr. Paul! She truly cares about you and your health. Friendly staff as well. ... I trust her completely with my dental needs. Thank you, Dr. Paul for being the #1 dentist in Houston!! 🙂read more
Doug Bech
Doug Bech
2018-05-15T19:04:56+0000
very professional and friendly service is always on time and done to make one feel comfortable with attention to... detail thank youread more
Michael Ross Bradberry
Michael Ross Bradberry
2018-03-21T16:36:29+0000
Karen Babb
Karen Babb
2018-03-18T12:14:55+0000
Donna Porter
Donna Porter
2018-03-18T12:11:42+0000
Charles Hanna
Charles Hanna
2018-02-14T23:25:16+0000
I was going to castle dental. Bad move. Seeing dr Paul and her staff was amazing. I was really nervous and they were... understand and explained everything. I feel I’m in good hands with her and her staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.read more
Nikki Brown
Nikki Brown
2018-02-01T13:23:09+0000
Dr. Paul and all of the staff are so absolutely wonderful. I always feel welcome and well taken care of! As long as... I’m in Houston my family won’t be seeing any other dentist!read more
Webster Bailey
Webster Bailey
2018-01-31T15:00:35+0000
Marisela Weaver
Marisela Weaver
2017-10-25T02:18:30+0000
Dr. Dorothy Paul and her staff are the best! Dr. Paul is a caring and loving dentist. She is the best dentist I have... ever had. Dr. Paul and staff look for the best options for your dental work, they do care about your wellbeing. Dr. Paul with details had explain all the procedures she has done. And Ingrid she is so gentle when she does my routine cleaning. I am a person that like to ask many questions and Dr. Paul patiently answer each one of them. First, I started to go to Dr. Paul office, and in the same year, my family became part of Dr. Paul’s patients. We all love her. We are so happy to have her as our dentist. Please tell your friends and family about Dr. Paul’s practices, she is the best in the dental field. You will be glad to meet Dr. Paul and her staff. We do appreciate each one of them. Mariselaread more
Cathy Connors
Cathy Connors
2017-10-20T18:51:43+0000
Dr Dorothy Paul and her staff are simply amazing. I am not fond of dental drills and they made me feel very... comfortable and the experience was quite pleasant. That has never happened at any other dentist office...read more
Sabine Spencer
Sabine Spencer
2017-10-03T21:02:43+0000
I was at Dr. Paul's office for the first time and I am very impressed not only with the advanced technology used in the... office but also with the outstanding courtesy of all staff members. Can highly recommend!read more
Nicole Couvillon Fawcett
Nicole Couvillon Fawcett
2017-09-27T17:21:06+0000
Dr. Paul and her staff are very caring and professional. They provide top quality care and I would recommend them to... anyone!read more
John Oehler
John Oehler
2017-08-15T22:46:33+0000
My wife and I have been going to Dorothy Paul since she first acquired Robert Wynne's practice in Houston. To our... delight, Dr. Paul turned out to be the best dentist either of us has EVER had. She's not only excellent with everyday things like fillings, she is also an artist when it comes to crowns and cosmetic procedures. She and her staff make us feel like family and always make us laugh (without laughing gas). Dorothy Paul's care is not limited to the office. Once after my wife saw her for a particularly difficult problem, Dr. Paul called in the evening to further discuss the issue — which she'd clearly thought about at some length. She and my wife talked for almost an hour about my wife's options. In the end, they agreed on the best course of action, and my wife has been very happy with the results. I cannot recommend highly enough this outstanding dentist. In fact, dentist seems like too mild a term. Dorothy Paul and her staff are a blessing to all who are fortunate enough to be her patients.read more
Charlie Chambers
Charlie Chambers
2017-07-28T13:34:45+0000
Had my first visit to Dr.Paul this week. My wife recommended that I go there. EVERYONE was pleasant, including Dr.... Paul, Ingrid, Damara and Erica. A great experience - thanks!read more
Maria Rojas
Maria Rojas
2017-07-19T14:46:09+0000
Dr. Paul's office is great. I like how gentle they are at cleaning my teeth and when I needed a filling Dr. Paul very... gentle and explained everything before she did it. I highly recommend her. I am taking my kids next month for the first time and I know they will love it.read more
Belinda Kay Cole-Nease
Belinda Kay Cole-Nease
2017-05-20T21:11:12+0000
Barbara Meche
Barbara Meche
2017-04-23T19:20:48+0000
Pam Morris
Pam Morris
2017-04-11T16:47:43+0000
I highly recommend Dr Paul and her staff. Ingrid is the best!
Kathy Tellepsen
Kathy Tellepsen
2017-04-10T17:04:09+0000
The best Ingrid is great. Have been going to her since the 80's
Diane Rummelein Dunlap
Diane Rummelein Dunlap
2017-03-07T18:10:46+0000
I've been going to this dental office for over 20 years - back when it was Dr. Wynne's office - and Dr. Paul has... maintained the high level of service, friendliness, and professionalism that has always been there. I highly recommend Dr. Paul to anyone who is looking for a dentist.read more
Rey Gutierrez
Rey Gutierrez
2017-02-28T22:57:11+0000
Debbie Benson
Debbie Benson
2017-02-24T14:39:52+0000
Dr. Paul and her staff are amazing professionals. In addition, they are all caring, engaging people. Her office is... easy to get to, comfortable and clean with the latest technology used. I would recommend this dental practice.read more
Irenka Douglas
Irenka Douglas
2017-02-18T22:59:24+0000
Dr. Dorothy Paul was recommended by a friend and neighbor, and I feel so grateful and confident to be in her care. She... and her entire staff are knowledgeable and professional and make every effort to make you comfortable. Dr.Paul takes time to discuss options in as much length and detail as you need, her equipment is state of the art, and she keeps up with latest developments and techniques in the field. I could not be more satisfied!read more
Maryann Mangum
Maryann Mangum
2017-02-15T12:44:24+0000
Next Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Dorothy Paul, DDS
5.0
Based on 8 Reviews
Tony M.
Tony M.
2017-06-27 11:03:49
Dr Paul is the way to do it. Modern, clean, fast and comfortable. Just give them a call and they will work around your schedule to get you in.
Jason T.
Jason T.
2017-05-16 09:50:29
Office staff has been great and clearly explain the insurance and costs prior to any major services. They've helped me find an in network specialist when it...
Joseph C.
Joseph C.
2017-03-01 15:29:27
I have been seeing Dr. Paul for about 7 years now, but I had some initial reservations as one tends to with an unknown quantity. However, little by little...